Recover More Money while Reducing your Workload

We always welcome hearing from you!

Feel free to email us directly. If you’re not sure
who to contact, fill out the form below and the
appropriate person will contact you soon.

Liesl Barkley, VP Customer Relations: liesl1@thenbfgroup.com

John Nadone, Chief of Operations: john@thenbfgroup.com

Kay Green, Collections Services Manager: kay@thenbfgroup.com

Sarah Walker, Client Services Manager: sarah@thenbfgroup.com

Kim Miller Lundquist, Information Technologies and Mail Room Manager: kim@thenbfgroup.com

Leona Colt, Outsourcing & Self Pay Receivables Manager: leona@thenbfgroup.com

First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments
Please type what you see

If you are a consumer in need of improving your financial knowledge, Just ask Doctor Debt.

How? Visit this website:

 

www.askdoctordebt.com